End of Year Show Results

Mini Foxpool

1st    Lauren Quinn        Flash
2nd    Hannah Rafferty   Robe Dream
3rd     Alice Quinn         Milo


1st    Gary McKay        Rambo
2nd   Linda Mackin       Holly
3rd    Joe Haffey           John L
4th    Denise Kelly       Evil Kineevil

Cunningham Cup

Kerrie McKenzie        Alfie

Handy Hunter

1st    Hannah Rafferty     Robe Dream
2nd    Lauren Quinn        Flash
3rd    Niamh Cassidy      Daisy

Working Hunter

1st    Clare Murtaghf      Lola The Showgirl
2nd    Linda Mackin       Holly
3rd    Gary McKay         Rambo

thanks to  Clare Toale as dressage judge and her scribe John Rafferty.  Also  thanks to  Colin McCormack as Handy and Working Hunter judge who came in at very short notice as Elaine was ‘snowed in’ and couldn’t attend.  Thanks also to Lorraine Hutchinson and David Auterson for use of Free Spirit Equestrian Centre and Pat McHenry for the club photographs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.