Annual Prizes

At the diner and Prize night on Saturday28th February the following prizes were awarded . Congratulations to all the winners

Friendship Shield:- Will Glendinning

Narrow Water Cup ( Hall Estate) Leading Open Pony :- Chloe Crozier

Warrenpoint & District Riding Club Plaque -Beginner Rider:- Eimear Kernan

Partick Campbell Cup- Open Horse:- Joe Haffey

J R Lighting Trophy- Best improved beginner:- Mailadh Magee

Warrenpoint & District Riding Club  Perpetual Cup- Novice Horse:- John Downey

Dedication Trophy: Linda Mackin

Sportsperson of the Year:- Joe Haffey

Link to photographs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.