Office Bearers


The Following Office Bearers were elected at the AGM  Whistledown Hotel Wednesday 24th April  2019

Chair Feithlinn McCullough 07802 570664

Vice Chair Joe Haffey

Secretary Pat McKay 07718 656825

Treasurer Erin McCullough

Press/Web Page and Training Will Glendinning 07710 174754


Colin McCormack, Brendan Burns,








First Aiders Pat McKay
Brendan Burns
Joe Haffey
John Downey
John Morgan
Feithlinn McCullagh
Erinn McCullagh
Annamarie Burns
Tracey McCartan
Flo Fegan
Denise Kelly


One thought on “Office Bearers

  1. Pingback: Welcome to Warrenpoint & District Riding Club « Warrenpoint Riding Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.